Kaosmogonia Rockshots


  1. Ápeiron play
  2. Angels & Demons play
  3. Veil Of Insanity
  4. Mother Earth play
  5. You Bastard (Explicit) play
  6. My Sacrifice play
  7. Alone play
  8. Path Of Salvation play
  9. Against Myself play
  10. Revelation
  11. Burning Inside
  12. Anima
  13. Mother Earth (Orchestral version) play
Login to Purchase


Latest News

Prepare to be absorbed in Hypersonic’s powerful, symphonic, epic, extreme, and dramatic sound with their new track “My Sacrifice” featuring Mark Jansen of Epica. “My Sacrifice” carries on with that signature style which has seen Hypersonic redefine the limits of their music while still being true to themselves. With its high-flying harmonies, epic guitar solos, and non-stop power this song is bound to have you gasping for breath. This is a musical journey unlike any other as Hypersonic and Mark Jansen come together to make a work of art that will light up your senses and leave you wanting more. Don’t miss out on this year’s coolest metal collaboration – stream “My Sacrifice” now on all digital platforms at https://lnk.to/cb2y7U​

The Italian symphonic metal powerhouse will be releasing its new album, "Kaosmogonia," set to unleash this coming April 2024. "Kaosmogonia" is the culmination of Hypersonic's musical evolution and is a testament to the band's dedication to pushing creative boundaries and introducing new elements to their signature sound introducing their new singer Eleonora Russo whose exceptional songwriting qualities bring a fresh and dynamic dimension to the band's music.

The album features Mark Jansen (Epica), Francesco Paoli & Francesco Ferrini (Fleshgod Apocalypse), Emma Zoldan & Nils Courbaron (Sirenia), the male choir from Teatro Massimo Bellini (Catania-Italy) and more. Artwork by Heilemania (Epica, Kamelot, Lindemann, Turilli/Lione Rhapsody).

"Kaosmogonia" is due out on April 12, 2024 and available for pre-order at https://bit.ly/KaosmogoniaCD

Tour Dates

Elements of Rock - Mar 17
Theaterstrasse, Uster



Login to send Hypersonic a message