Orange County California’s one-man metal band, In Silent Agony, the solo moniker of multi-instrumentalist & producer, Eski, has just release his second solo EP, Treacherous. A follow up to Villainous, released earlier this year in September, the new EP is part 2 of In Silent Agony’s triptych, or trilogy. Accompanied by cellist Kakophonix on the track “Our Darkest Shadows“, Eski produced, as well as performed all other instruments & vocals. Tracklisting: “The Silent Inquisition“ “Treacherous“ “Fear“ “The Killage“ “Disenchantment“ “Our Darkest Shadows (Feat. Kakophonix) “Treacherous“ Line-up: Eski – All Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drum Programming Kakophonix – Cello (on “Our Darkest Shadows“) The EP is available for purchase digitally on iTunes & Amazon. Streaming is also available on Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play & many others! Site Links: Official Site Facebook Page Youtube Page In Silent Agony Solo project of Morphine Killer mastermind & multi-instrumentalist, Eski. (Photo Credit: Lone Wolf Productions) (Album Artwork: Narrow Path Designs)

Tags: In Silent Agony, metal,
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Source: Brandon Ortiz

Merch merch1 merch 2